top of page

Hello World!

Hey guys! Welcome to my blog!

This is my blog. I will probably be doing a bunch of random stuff on here. I really enjoy photography, dance, running, baking, crafts, and my dog. So expect a lot of posts around those ideas. On this blog you will mainly see random stuff that I appreciate in my life.

This blog is really for my personal enjoyment, and I don’t really know what to expect from the amount of readers or any response. Well, if you are reading this, and don’t know me - Hi! I expect a couple of close friends might read this (Who knows). You know who you are!

Here are some of my thoughts:

  • I am so excited for this blog!

  • I actually set up the format in July or August, but I never knew what to write about. From time to time in my life I had attempted to write blogs, but I felt as though I either forgot about them (oops), or I just simply didn’t know what to write. But I have realized something - I will always have a life, and this blog will always be here. I have plenty of content! So now I am starting in November, which also provides more content because I LOVE the holidays, so I have loads to share about that!

  • Any feedback I would love.

  • I really want my own domain, but not sure if I should buy one or not quite yet. I don’t want to forget about this blog but still be paying for the url. Any ideas?

Well, we will see how this blog goes. For now, I am super excited!

Thanks for now!

-Allison <3

bottom of page